Life Pak
My view around me.

What happens when top angel investors meet….in a bar.


Thanks to Ryan (from gdgt) for this gold piece of tech journalism.

” Yesterday I was tipped off about a “secret meeting” between a group of “Super Angels” being held at Bin 38, a restaurant and bar in San Francisco. “Do not come, you will not be welcome,” I was told.

So I did what any self respecting blogger would do – I drove over to Bin 38, parked my car and walked in.”


read more about it here – http://techcrunch.com/2010/09/21/so-a-blogger-walks-into-a-bar/

No Responses to “What happens when top angel investors meet….in a bar.”

Leave a Reply

