Life Pak
My view around me.

First time, first love.


My first love is in writing, I love to write, pen down your thoughts my mother use to say. I started out writing a diary at a young age and from there I graduated to writing columns in newsletters for schools. Being a vocal person that I am, I speak out when others keep quiet and am a critique to a certain extent to things I see around me. Challenge the norm was always my motto, do not let things get worst when you could be instrumental in making things better and don’t…..I cannot live with that. So that is me speaking, my thoughts, my rants, my views.

Quoting from Gandhi, “An eye for an eye only leads to a whole world blind.”

No Responses to “First time, first love.”

Leave a Reply

